Philosophy

Business & Luxury Chauffeur Services

Exclusive Limousine, modern coaches, charming chauffeurs

European Limousine is standing for exclusive, charming and professional chauffeurs and Limousine Services. We see ourselves as a service provider and partner at your side when it comes to assist/ support your guests. Flexibility, loyalty, personal commitment and experience – these are the basics of our high- capacity Limousine-, Chauffeurs- and Busoperator.

Limousine Service

Wheter you need an airport transfers, a ride to your appointment or a sightseeing tour – Luxury limousines and charming chauffeurs are available for you. But even outside the vehicle your chauffeur is a valuable assistant and supports you with small errands.

Bus Service

We provide for any group sizes, modern and comfortable coaches or minibusses. Take advantage of our logistics and get to know us as your reliable partner for first class services.

Event Logistics

We help you to find the best Locations, the most exclusive restaurants and the perfect guide for you and your event. Our Eventplaner helps to develop the perfect individual tour or the perfect framework for your event.

Philosophie

Business & Luxury Chauffeur Services

Exklusive Limousinen, moderne Reisebusse und charmante Chauffeure

European Limousine steht für exclusiven, charmanten und professionellen Chauffeur und Limousinenservice. Wir verstehen uns als Dienstleister und Partner an ihrer Seite wenn es um die Betreueung Ihrer Gäste geht. Flexibilität, Loyalität, persönliches Engagement und Erfahrung – Dies sind die Grundsäulen unsres leistungsstarken Limousinen-, Chauffeur- und Busunternehmens.

Limousinenservice

Ob Flughafentransfer, Fahrt zum Termin oder eine Stadtrundfahrt – exklusive Limousinen und charmante Chauffeure stehen für Sie bereit. Aber auch außerhalb des Fahrzeuges ist ihr Chauffeur Ihnen ein wertvoller Helfer und unterstützt sie bei kleineren Besorgungen.

Bussservice

Wir stellen Ihnen für jede gewünschte Gruppengröße moderne, komfortable Reisebusse oder entsprechende Kleinbusse zur Verfügung. Nutzen Sie unsere Logistik und lernen Sie uns als Ihren zuverlässigen Partner für erstklassige Dienstleistungen kennen.

Eventlogistik

Wir geben Ihnen Tips für die besten Locations, die exklusivsten Restaurants, die angesagtesten Orte und kennen die charmantesten Stadtführer. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln unsere Eventplaner ausgefallene Rahmenprogramme oder auch individuelle Reisen.